Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022
Half Term 1
Monday 6th September 2021 - School opens to Year 7 and 6th Form
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - School open to all students
LAST DAY OF TERM: Thursday 21st October 2021

*(Thursday 2nd September 2021 is an INSET Day)
*(Friday 3rd September 2021 is an INSET Day)
*(Friday 22nd October 2021 is an INSET Day)
Half Term 2
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

*(Monday 1st November 2021 is an INSET Day)
**(Thursday 23rd December 2021 is a Disaggregated Day)
Half Term 3
Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

**(Monday 7th February 2022 is a Disaggregated Day)
Half Term 4
Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term 5
Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
*INSET Days (School closed to students)
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
**Disaggregated Days (School closed to students and staff)
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Monday 7th February 2022
Term Dates 2021 - 2022
Half Term 1
Monday 6th September 2021 - School opens to Year 7 and 6th Form
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - School open to all students
LAST DAY OF TERM: Thursday 21st October 2021

*(Thursday 2nd September 2021 is an INSET Day)
*(Friday 3rd September 2021 is an INSET Day)
*(Friday 22nd October 2021 is an INSET Day)
Half Term 2
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

*(Monday 1st November 2021 is an INSET Day)
**(Thursday 23rd December 2021 is a Disaggregated Day)
Half Term 3
Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

**(Monday 7th February 2022 is a Disaggregated Day)
Half Term 4
Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term 5
Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
*INSET Days (School closed to students)
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
**Disaggregated Days (School closed to students and staff)
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Monday 7th February 2022
Term Dates

By closing this window you are giving consent to cookies being used. If you would like more information click here.

Achieving Excellence is the overriding ambition of the LEAP Multi Academy Trust. We place students at the centre of everything we do, creating a culture of success and a love of learning which enhances students’ achievement and their personal, social and emotional development.

Trust Website

Our Academies

Remote Learning