Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023
Half Term 1
Thursday 1st September 2022* – Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022* (School closes at 12:30pm on Wed 21st December)
Half Term 3
Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Half Term 4
Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term 5
Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday (Early May) Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday (King Charles' Coronation) Monday 8th May
Half Term 6
Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023 (School closes at 12:30pm on Friday 21st July)
*Staff Training days

Further INSET/Disaggregated days to be confirmed.
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 26th June 2023
*Disaggregated training day

Further INSET/Disaggregated days to be confirmed.
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Term Dates 2022 - 2023
Half Term 1
Thursday 1st September 2022* – Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022* (School closes at 12:30pm on Wed 21st December)
Half Term 3
Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Half Term 4
Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term 5
Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday (Early May) Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday (King Charles' Coronation) Monday 8th May
Half Term 6
Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023 (School closes at 12:30pm on Friday 21st July)
*Staff Training days

Further INSET/Disaggregated days to be confirmed.
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 26th June 2023
*Disaggregated training day

Further INSET/Disaggregated days to be confirmed.
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Term Dates

By closing this window you are giving consent to cookies being used. If you would like more information click here.

Achieving Excellence is the overriding ambition of the LEAP Multi Academy Trust. We place students at the centre of everything we do, creating a culture of success and a love of learning which enhances students’ achievement and their personal, social and emotional development.

Trust Website

Our Academies

Remote Learning